Effective Partnerships

The Wheatbelt is a region of growth, diversity and opportunity. Land and house values, safety and a strong sense of community are drivers for in-migration.

The Wheatbelt is a region consisting of 42 local governments, 200 communities, five distinct sub-regions with five sub-regional centres and nearly 10,000 small businesses.

Across the Region, there are examples of great collaboration at a regional and sub-regional level.

These include:

Quick Links