Our Commission

The Wheatbelt Development Commission is a Western Australian State Government Statutory Authority responsible to the Minister for Regional Development. Our role incorporates project management and program delivery, coordination of community dialogue, strategic planning, promotion of investment opportunities and partnerships with local government.

Photography Credit: PUBLIC Silo Trail, Newdegate (2018) by Brenton See. Photography by Bewley Shaylor, courtesy of FORM

Quick Links