Wheatbelt Development Commission relocation 13 July 2018

July 11, 2018 at 10:13 AM


The Commission is now located at the Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development (formerly the Department of Agriculture and Food) 75 York Rd, Northam on 13 July 2018. For any enquiries please call 9622 7222.

Quick Links